• Matches for FFP Vendetta will begin getting announced soon.
• FFP returns on May 7th in Louisville, KY. Don’t miss the fall out from Devastation!
• FFP welcomes back Hall of Famers April Hunter and the American Bulldogs!
• Our event calendar has been updated. Get your tickets now. We have a bunch of dates announced.
• FFP heads to Honolulu this July for the Mid-Summer Classic!
• FFP Glory will take place this year in FFP’s birthplace, Cincinnati, Ohio! That means the Hall of Fame induction will as well!