Breaking News: Sunny Signs with FFP!

20140806-004302-2582945.jpg
You know you want her,
You know you want her,
You know you want her,
You know that you want her love

That’s right ladies and gentlemen. We have just gotten word that the legendary manager, the original diva, and of course the 2011 WWE Hall of Famer Sunny has signed with Full Force Pro!

President Matt Kraven just let us know and we at FFP are shocked that Sunny has decided to bring her talents, her charm and her good looks to FFP.

Sunny has managed in WWE, WCW and ECW among many others. She has managed several superstars, leading many to championship titles.

Matt Kraven sat down with Sunny early today and worked the deal out. He also spoke to us about it.

“It was nerve racking. Sunny was probably my first celebrity crush,” Matt admitted. “I had her poster on my wall when I was a kid. And it took everything in me to go in there and act professional. I wanted to completely mark out.”

Sunny is another high profile signee for FFP that will be managing FFP talent. Missy Hyatt signed just a few short weeks ago, and both of these bombshells haven’t revealed who exactly they will be managing here. Although Matt had a suggestion.

“One of two things should happen. Either I come out of retirement and Sunny be my manager, or she be my assistant!” He joked.

We aren’t sure the exact date when Sunny will debut here in FFP, but this could arguably be the biggest talent acquisition that Full Force Pro has ever had!

Welcome to FFP Sunny!

Comments are disabled.

