The FFP Television Title Returns at Uprising

Last night on social media it was announced that the FFP Television Title would make its return in London, England at FFP Uprising.

The last time FFP had a Television Title was when FFP closed in August of 2011. Lizzy Kraven was the champion at the time, having won the strap on April 17th from Hunter Brown.

The title will be determined in an 8-spot tournament which will take place throughout our UK Tour. Former Television Champions Lizzy Kraven and Hunter Brown are included in the tournament as well as Kashimanaki, Aiden Conrad, Logan Christopher and more.  

We look forward to bringing back one of our original championships and will definitely be treating everyone to even more exciting championship matches!


Comments are disabled.

%d bloggers like this: