Keri Faye’s Frost Bite Predictions

Keri Faye joined Full Force Pro on New Year’s Eve. And she has quickly made waves here. Very outspoken and not afraid of what anyone thinks about her comments, Keri reports news, rumors and frankly whatever the hell she wants on her Twitter.

Today she chimes in with her predictions for this Sunday’s Frost Bite. If you offend easy, she won’t care. You’ve been warned.

Travis Banks vs Teddy Wagner
“If Teddy went to all the trouble to stand Travis up before, he better come to Frost Bite ready to deliver. But honestly, I don’t think he will. They’re both losers, but I see Travis taking it.”

Quinn Delaney vs Nina Fox
“Quinn Delaney can’t even pick up a win over fresh meat in FFP, so I’m confused why she thinks she even has a morsel of a chance against Nina.”

Matt Evanston & ??? vs Hunt Enterprises
“What’s the point of a secret partner? I’m betting Matt Evanston doesn’t even have one and is just trying to buy time. Good luck with that, Matt, you’ll need it. I’m going with Hunt Enterprises.”

FFP Television Title
(c) Aiden Conrad vs Adam Black

“All I have to say is, Adam Black… Just give it up already.”

FFP Women’s Tag Team Titles
(c) Connelly Twins vs 2Hott

“Not that I think 2Hott are the brightest bulbs in the box or anything, but The Connelly Twins are so dumb to the point where I’m actually shocked they have held the belts for this long. From the contradicting statements, to the gloating via photos of opponents they did not even face, I think it’s safe to say that their time is up.”

FFP Tag Team Titles
(c) Assault & Battery vs Chad Lyons & Brian Kamen

“Overall, HONOR has been dominating FFP in cross-promotional matches. I’m betting Lyons and Kamen chalk up another win for their promotion and take the titles off of Assault & Battery, just like Matt Kraven and Farrah Clements had their titles taken from them, to bring what belongs to HONOR back to Japan.”

FFP Women’s Title
(c) Lacey Abernathy vs Fiona Burke

“If FFP were a movie, Fiona Burke would be an uncredited extra. Lacey has nothing to worry about here.”

HONOR Wrestling World Title
(c) Joey DeMarco w/ Penelope Blair vs Matt Kraven

“Matt Kraven hasn’t been able to beat Joey DeMarco yet, so what’s going to make this time any different? By the way, has DeMarco received the award for punk of the century with that whole bribing the doctor thing yet? He deserves it. I can’t help but laugh whenever I’m reminded of it.”

FFP World Title
(c) Logan Christopher vs Austin Briggs

“I’m inclined to say Austin because, well… He does things to me that I enjoy immensely. And I can only imagine those things will get even better with the buzz of a title win on his mind.”

Comments are disabled.

