Adam Black Wins FFP Television Title at Live Event!

adam_black

The new FFP TV Champion, Adam Black

Friday night in Reno, Nevada at FFP’s first ever non-televised live event Adam Black defeated HONOR Wrestling superstar Kano Tanaka to win the FFP Television Title, ending Tanaka’s 15-day title reign.

This is Adam Black’s third Television Title reign, which ties Aiden Conrad’s record for most TV Title reigns. Unfortunately Black hasn’t had the greatest of luck with the TV Title, holding it two times for a total of 22 days. However, Adam looks to hold the title for as long as possible, putting to rest the naysayers who say he only held the title the first two times because of luck.

“Every night I go out there to win. Every night I go out there and do my best. Tonight, I did my best, and I’m the Television Champion,” Adam told ffpwrestling.com following his title win.

We would like to congratulate Adam, and wish him the best in third Television Title reign.

Comments are disabled.

