Vote Now for Miss FFP 2016!

Later this month Full Force Pro will present Blaze of Glory 2016, live from Baton Rouge, Louisiana. And for the third straight year, we will award Miss FFP.

Last year it was Nina Fox who walked away as Miss FFP 2015, and a year before that Brandi Moore walked away with the honor. This year, we have quite a few candidates (even an Ohio Wrestling Federation wrestler!).

Voting will be open until the Saturday before Blaze of Glory, and no worries, you are allowed to vote as many times as you want! This is for all of you FFP fans to decide!

So who are the Miss FFP 2016 hopefuls?

Current FFP Women’s Champion Quinn Delaney is one of the Miss FFP hopefuls. So is former champion Katsumi Akiyama. Joining these two accomplished wrestlers is the wife of Matt Kraven, and former HONOR Women’s Champion Farrah Kraven. Nina Fox, Giovanni Gotch are also hoping to be named Miss FFP 2016.

And although absent from the graphic, we also welcome Brandi Moore and Taylor Clawson to the list, as well as new FFP Hall of Famer Lizzy Kraven and former OWF Women’s Champion Amy Kraven!

Remember, you can vote as often as you’d like! Spread the word and help us determine Miss FFP 2016!


Comments are disabled.

%d bloggers like this: