Keri Faye Gives Her Lethal Injection Predictions

Late last night FFPwrestling.com sat down with FFP’s controversial news correspondent Keri Faye. Keri was kind enough to give us her predictions for Sunday’s FFP Lethal  Injection pay-per-view.

Here is what she had to say.

Handicap Match
Masina vs The Queendom

It’s been nice of the Queendom to show up as of late, because I was truly beginning to forget about their existence. But come on, have you seen Masina? Of course you have, she’s hard to miss. Seriously, that’s a BIG girl. All Masina really has to do is sit on them, and that will be that.

Logan Christopher w/ Brandi Moore vs Joey DeMarco
We all know how I feel when it comes to anything related to Brandi Moore, so I would absolutely love to see Joey destroy Logan right in front of her and bring her to tears. But, something tells me she won’t even make it out there after the way Joey dropped her on her head at Woman Crush Wednesday (which was glorious, by the way, Joey), and that will probably send Logan into a rage intense enough to pick up the win.

Cindy Labre w/ April Hunter vs Taylor Clawson
Honestly, I think Cindy Labre took it a little too far with Nina Fox, and that’s saying something coming from me. Personally, I think her vendetta against Hall of Famers is because she knows that harsh face of hers hinders her chance at being inducted one day, but I digress. I do think history will repeat itself here, and Taylor will be yet another Hall of Famer put on the shelf. And I certainly won’t miss this one.

Lizzy Kraven vs Giovanni Gotch
Lizzy Kraven has overstayed her welcome and then some. Sure, she’s a Hall of Famer, and that’s nice and all, but Giovanni is on the rise, and my favorite motto is “Out with the old, in with the new.”

FFP Cruiserweight Title
(c) Nevin Solomon vs Shikamaru

I find Nevin Solomon an extremely forgettable champion, so for the sake of pure entertainment, I am praying Shikamaru takes the title and actually does something with it afterwards.

FFP Television Title
(c) Mikhail Vakhrov w/ Bianca Hunt vs Hiroki Ito

Hiroki has lost every major opportunity he has gotten thus far in his FFP career. Anyone who thinks his luck will miraculously change is an idiot. I’m putting money on Mikhail making quick work of him.

FFP Tag Team Titles
(c) Prince Tau & Jackson Pearce vs SUCCUMB

SUCCUMB couldn’t even take down Daniel Matthews in a million to one situation. They are a complete joke. Prince Tau and Jackson Pearce have been unstoppable (and sexy), so it’s obvious they will retain. No “prediction” needed.

FFP Adrenaline Title
(c) Odell Porter vs Deshaun Reed

Deshaun’s new attitude is intriguing, and was much needed for his career. Odell Porter has done a nice job as champion, I’ll give him that, but I think whatever Michael Graham has instilled in Deshaun will lead us to having a new Adrenaline Champion.

FFP Women’s Title
(c) Quinn Delaney vs Fiona Burke

I hope medical staff will be on deck during this match, because I wouldn’t be surprised if more than one person has an epileptic fit watching all that bright hair flying around. Quinn has defeated more menacing challengers, in my opinion, but Fiona did surprise me by winning that number one contender match. I’d say maybe she could surprise me again, but lightning seldom strikes twice. Overall, I only see Fiona as a background character, not the main role, and I don’t believe that will ever change.

Comments are disabled.

