Quinn Delaney’s The Haunting Predictions

The FFP Women’s Champion had a chance earlier this afternoon to sit with some of our FFPwrestling.com staff members and discuss FFP’s upcoming pay-per-view, The Haunting. The Haunting takes place tomorrow night live from Dallas, Texas.

The following are Quinn’s predictions for tomorrow night’s show.

FFP Cruiserweight Title
(c) Shikamaru vs EJ “Money” Carter

I noticed last week that EJ mentioned an insurance policy, and as I’m intrigied by that, I believe Shikamaru leaves still the champion.

Giovanni Gotch & Katrina vs Lizzy Kraven & Aubrey Moresi
I really could see this match going either way. Lizzy Kraven is a former World Champion and a Hall of Famer. But she’s teamed with a rookie. And Giovanni and Katrina have both looked rather impressive. I’ll go out on a limb and say Giovanni and Katrina…in a cheap way.

Hardcore Match
Fiona Burke vs Kenzie Anderson

Another toss up here. You guys are killing me. These two can’t stand each other. And with the match being held under hardcore rules, I feel they will punish each other. I have to give the edge to experience. Fiona wins.

Logan Christopher vs Eddie Siebenthaler
Eddie Siebenthaler is a big man. Logan had a lot of fight in him, but I don’t think he’ll be able to handle Eddie. Siebenthaler wins it.

Katsumi Akiyama vs Cindy Labre
If Cindy wins, she will get a shot at the FFP Women’s Title that I currently have resting on my shoulder. And as much as I’d love to defend my title against Cindy, I can’t imagine her being able to defeat Katsumi Akiyama.

#1 Contender Tournament Final
Gregory Hart vs Aiden Conrad

I think this will be a very technical match. I really like Gregory Hart and Assault & Battery. But Aiden is used to one-on-one matches. I have to give the edge to him, even if he is prissy.

FFP Adrenaline Title
(c) Odell Porter vs Hades

Hades is a very interesting fellow. And I see the unorthodox style of his giving him an advantage. But Odellis the real deal. A future World Champion. He will find a way to win.

FFP Women’s Tag Team Titles
(c) Las Bellezas Pelirosas vs Brandi Moore & ???

I truly believe that Brandi Moore is fooling us all, and tomorrow night she’ll bring Taylor Clawson out tomorrow night to challenge for the Women’s Tag Titles. Kemina and Firefly are a great team, but neither have been in the situation of having to prepare for anyone. I think Seduction Inc regain the Women’s Tag Titles.

FFP World Title | First Blood
(c) Daniel Matthews vs Brandon Kincaide

I see this match being a cluster. Bianca Hunt is a brilliant woman who is very good at being resourceful. Brandon Kincaide will pull out all the stops. But it won’t be enough. Daniel Matthews will come out of this match victorious, and still the World Champion.

Comments are disabled.

