Matt Kraven’s All Torn Up Predictions



First of all I’d really like to say that I’m so happy to be working with FFP again. I know it hasn’t been that long since I sold the company, but it feels good to be home again. As much as I’m enjoying being the HONOR Wrestling World Champion and wrestling in Japan, I can’t wait to take part in Sunday’s All Torn Up Preshow panel, and watch the event live.

I believe this will be an awesome event. The card is very impressive. Now let’s get to the predictions!


Kyle Donovan vs Alexander Modest
I like both of these guys. They both have shown a lot of potential, and watching them I see the future of FFP. I have to go with Alexander Modest as he seems to have the experience edge.


Anything Goes Match
Mikhail Vakhrov w/ Bianca Hunt vs Austin Briggs
This one will be hard hitting. Violent. Mikhail tried to take Austin out after an injury that left him out for much longer than any professional wrestler wants to be on the shelf. Briggs digs down deep, possibly even facing another injury, and wins this one. But it’s close.


FFP Cruiserweight Title
(c) EJ “Money” Carter w/ Bianca Hunt vs Malakai
I think this will be a fun match to watch. Very athletic. And I see Malakai becoming the new Cruiserweight Champion!


FFP Women’s Television Title
(c) Fiona Burke vs Kenzie Anderson
I don’t think we will see these two women get along anytime soon. Kenzie wants the Women’s Television Title back, and Fiona isn’t ready to give it up. Fiona retains. Another close one.


FFP Television Title
(c) Hiroki Ito vs Caleb Newstead
I’ve been in the ring with both of these guys. I’ve known Hiroki for a little while now, but have known Caleb Newstead for a long time. Hiroki has those mad kicks. Caleb is a great mat wrestler. This one is very hard to call, but I’m going to say that Caleb Newstead pulls some magic out and becomes the FFP Television Champion again.


FFP Brass Knuckles Title | Tournament Final
Hades w/ SUCCUMB vs Lizzy Kraven
I know that with SUCCUMB at ringside that Hades is going to have an advantage. But Lizzy is my cousin, she’s a beast and I love her. I can’t go against Lizzy Kraven. The first ever Brass Knuckles Champion.


FFP Adrenaline Title
(c) ATM w/ Beatrice Keenan vs Adam Hyatt w/ Madison Hyatt
Adam Hyatt is a great wrestler. I should say that since I trained him huh? But ATM is rather impressive too. And seeing ATM evolve from what he was in the OWF to now has been a joy to watch. As much as I love myself some Adam Hyatt, I think ATM is ready to prove he’s the big time. He’ll pull the victory out, but again, another close one!


FFP Tornado Match
This match is the hardest to call. Who is going to be in it? Will we see returns? Will we see call ups from the OWF? Will we see wrestlers from HONOR Wrestling or WWS? Will we see Matt Kraven?! I believe we will get quite a few shocking entrants. And I’ll take a wild guess and say the winner is Anarchy!


FFP Women’s Title
(c) Giovanni Gotch vs Nina Fox

I think this will be one of the matches of the night. Very technical. Both ladies will be cautious to make a mistake. Giovanni Gotch has been on a tear lately. She has all the momentum. But I know Nina. And I know that Nina can shut momentum down in her tracks. Will she hit the Superkick and regain the FFP Women’s Title? No. Giovanni Gotch pulls out the victory. Yet another close one.


FFP World Title | Cage Match
(c) Daniel Matthews vs Odell Porter
And finally, the Steel Cage Match…but the cage has a top! These guys are going to be trapped in a 20 by 20 ring, with a cage keeping them in, and keeping others out. Daniel and I have been best friends for years. He’s an incredible professional wrestler. But Odell is on his way up too. Odell’s time to shine is coming, but with Daniel’s experience not only in wrestling, but in big time matches, I have to give the edge to Daniel. He continues on his quest to 500 days as the FFP World Champion.

Don’t miss this event. FFP All Torn Up is always something featuring a bunch of craziness. But with the Tornado Match, and the crowing of the first ever FFP Brass Knuckles Champion, this pay-per-view will be well worth it. Check it out on the FFP Network. You won’t regret it. I can’t wait!

Comments are disabled.

