Blaze of Glory

Blaze of Glory History

• In 2016, Mikhail Vakhrov defeated Anarchy for the FFP Television Title. Also Daniel Matthews successfully defended the FFP World Title against Genocide. Quinn Delaney was named Miss FFP 2016.
• In 2015, Hades defeated Lizzy Kraven to win the FFP Cruiserweight Title. Also Nina Fox was named Miss FFP 2015.
• In 2014, Nina Fox defeated Veronica Clyne to win the FFP World Title, and to also win 100% control of FFP for Matt Kraven. Also Brandi Moore was named the very first Miss FFP.
• Blaze of Glory was always FFP’s July pay-per-view, but was moved to August in 2014.
• In 2009, Christopher Morgan defeated Matt Kraven for the FFP World Title.

Blaze of Glory Posters

 bog_2016_poster image  veronica_nina_banner

2017 Blaze of Glory Preview

Main Event
Brandi Moore vs Taylor Clawson
At FFP Mid-Summer Classic Seduction Inc lost their FFP Women’s Tag Team Titles. After the match, Brandi brutally attacked Taylor Clawson. Now, the two are set to main event FFP Blaze of Glory!

FFP Women’s Title
(c) Giovanni Gotch w/ Christi Carter vs Firefly
At FFP Mid-Summer Classic Giovanni Gotch successfully defended the Women’s Title against Firefly, but in a very controversial match. The brand new FFP Hall of Famer Christi Carter came out and interfered on behalf of Giovanni. Carter will be in Gotch’s corner at Blaze of Glory. Can Firefly overcome Carter and finally fulfill her dreams of becoming FFP Women’s Champion?

FFP Tag Team Titles
(c) Tamatoas vs Simply the Best
The Tamatoas defeated the American Bulldogs to become the new FFP Tag Team Champions at the Mid-Summer Classic. They will defend their titles for the first time against one of FFP’s best tag teams, Simply the Best.

FFP Cruiserweight Title
(c) EJ “Money” Carter w/ Bianca Hunt vs Mystery Opponent
EJ “Money” Carter has had a great Cruiserweight Title reign. But it was announced that at Blaze of Glory EJ will defend his title against a mystery opponent. Many have speculated a call up from the OWF will occur, bringing Carter quite a challenge. But we will not know until August 27th!

FFP Women’s Television Title
(c) Fiona Burke vs Amy Kraven
Although these two women are friends, Fiona Burke will defend her Women’s Television Title against Amy Kraven at Blaze of Glory. This should be a very entertaining match.

Patrick McCoy w/ Scarlett Ducane vs Logan Christopher
At FFP Mid-Summer Classic after the new FFP Hall of Famers were introduced, Patrick McCoy attacked Logan Christopher, saying that he should have been inducted into the Hall of Fame. Now the two are set to face off at Blaze of Glory.

Lenore Spade w/ Simone Williams vs Amanda Zelig
Lenore Spade and Amanda Zelig have been feuding since both women came to FFP from Fierce Wrestling. Lenore got the upperhand against Amanda with the help of Simone. Amanda looks to get revenge at Blaze of Glory.

%d bloggers like this: