Devastation Events

Date Main Event Location Link
04/27/2019 Miles Lynch vs Everett Moses for the FFP World Title Philadelphia, PA Click Here
04/29/2018 Matt Kraven vs Miles Lynch for the FFP World Title Austin, TX Click Here

Devastation Posters

Devastation Facts

• In 2019, Bethany Tilly defeated Ava St James for the FFP Spirit Title.
• The first match in Devastation history was a 2-out-of-3 Falls Match between Noel Zelig and Anna Minster to crown the very first FFP Ironwoman Champion.
• The first main event of Devastation was Matt Kraven defending the World Title against Miles Lynch. Lynch won the championship from Kraven in this match.
• Devastation debuted in April of 2018.

2019 Devastation Preview

FFP World Title
(c) Miles Lynch vs Everett Moses
Former stablemates will clash at FFP Devastation! Miles Lynch won the FFP World Championship at Devastation last year, and now he will put his nearly year long reign on the line against former stablemate Everett Moses. Can Lynch retain against one of his most dangerous challengers? Or will we see the crowning of a new World Champion?

FFP Tag Team Titles
(c) Population Control vs Jackson Detmer & Jason Ryan

The former Tag Team Champions will get their rematch, challenging the dominating tag team of Zeke and Able, Population Control. Can Detmer & Ryan leave Devastation with the titles they just lost?

FFP Spirit Title
(c) Ava St James vs Bethany Tilly

Bethany Tilly took Ava St James to the limit when she challenged her for the Spirit Title. She will get a rematch at FFP Devastation. Can Bethany pull out the victory? And will Simone Williams assist Ava yet again?

Noel Zelig & Matt Kraven vs Kimber Stiles & Kade Haddix
The feud between Noel Zelig and Kimber Stiles has really turned personal with Kade Haddix turning on Noel and dating Kimber Stiles. However Noel found a man of her own. A man that she says is a real man and won’t treat her the way Haddix did. So now the two couples will fight it out at FFP Devastation. Will Zelig finally be able to take down the Ironwoman Champion? Or will Kimber and Kade find another way to pull one over on the Noel?

Olivia Lee vs Lizzy Kraven
Lipstick & Powerbombs was one of the most dominant tag teams in FFP history. But Olivia Lee and Lizzy Kraven wound up splitting when Lizzy attacked her former friend. Lizzy claims Olivia is jealous of her new teammate Suki Okada and their success. Olivia blames Lizzy’s changed attitude. The two will come to blows at Devastation.

Daniel Matthews vs Benjamin Cavanaugh
After some strong words from FFP Hall of Famer Daniel Matthews regarding Stuart Cavanaugh’s son Benjamin, Stuart announced that the two would meet at FFP Devastation. This will be Benjamin’s FFP debut. Does Stuart have something up his sleeve? Surely he does, right?

“I Quit” Match
Bobbi Jackson vs Quinn Delaney

This was a hard hitting feud from the start. Both ladies are looking to move on in the women’s division, so their last showdown will be in an “I Quit” Match!


%d bloggers like this: