Frost Bite


Frost Bite History

• In 2017, Daniel Matthews successfully defended the World Title against Odell Porter in the main event. Also, Nina Fox cashed in her ANY Case against Cindy Labre and became the new Women’s Champion.
• In 2016, Logan Christopher successfully defended the World Title against Austin Briggs. Adam Black defeated Aiden Conrad for the Television Title. Also 2Hott defeated the Connelly Twins for the Women’s Tag Team Titles.
• In 2015, Logan Christopher defeated Kashimanaki for the Cruiserweight Title. Also Emily Hart was introduced as the new Vice-President of FFP, and later in the show orchestrated an attack by Christopher Morgan on FFP World Champion Anarchy.
• In 2014, Brandi Moore won the Diamond Title in a triple threat match also involving Taylor Clawson and Ariana Chaos. Ariana helped Brandi win.
• In 2011, Seduction Inc beat H-Double D for the Diamond Tag Team Titles. Also Hunter Brown defeated Daniel Matthews for the Television Title.
• In 2009, Logan Christopher beat Patrick McCoy for the Cruiserweight Title.

Frost Bite Posters

frost_bite_2017_poster frost_bite_poster

2018 Frost Bite Preview

Coming in 2018!


%d bloggers like this: