Glory History

• In 2018, Miles Lynch defeated Alexander Modest in the main event. Masina successfully defended the Women’s Title, CULT defeated Lipstick & Powerbombs for the Women’s Tag Team Titles and Duncan Wright Jr defeated Trent Wolfe for the Adrenaline Title.
• In 2017, Simply the Best Defeated the Tamatoas for the FFP Team Titles. Taylor Clawson defeated Brandi Moore in the main event.
• In 2016, Mikhail Vakhrov defeated Anarchy for the FFP Television Title. Also Daniel Matthews successfully defended the FFP World Title against Genocide. Quinn Delaney was named Miss FFP 2016.
• In 2015, Hades defeated Lizzy Kraven to win the FFP Cruiserweight Title. Also Nina Fox was named Miss FFP 2015.
• In 2014, Nina Fox defeated Veronica Clyne to win the FFP World Title, and to also win 100% control of FFP for Matt Kraven. Also Brandi Moore was named the very first Miss FFP.
• Blaze of Glory was always FFP’s July pay-per-view, but was moved to August in 2014.
• In 2009, Christopher Morgan defeated Matt Kraven for the FFP World Title.

Glory Posters

 bog_2016_poster image  veronica_nina_banner

2018 Glory Preview

Who is the Real Icon of FFP?
Christopher Morgan vs Daniel Matthews

After quite a war of words on Twitter, Christopher Morgan and Daniel Matthews finally agreed to lock horns at FFP’s biggest event of the year, FFP Glory. The battle to prove who the real icon of FFP is. Which of these two Hall of Famers will walk out of Chicago the winner?

Champion vs Champion
Miles Lynch vs Alexander Modest w/ Katya Dementieva
The FFP World Champion Miles Lynch has had quite a few words to say to FFP Honor Champion Alexander Modest. And Modest has had quite a bit to say as well. But things really took a turn for the worst at the end of Miles’ successful title defense at the Mid-Summer Classic. After the exhausting match, Modest attacked Miles and stepped on the World Championship, lifting his Honor Title proudly in the air. The two will settle the score on August 19th at FFP Glory!

FFP Women’s Title
(c) Masina vs Brandi Moore
It was announced on Twitter that FFP Hall of Famer Brandi Moore would make her return to the ring to challenge the dominant FFP Women’s Champion Masina. Brandi has never held the FFP Women’s Championship, and the last singles time she has held in the Women’s Division was the FFP Diamond Title in 2014. Can Brandi put an end to Masina’s title reign at FFP’s biggest event of the year?

FFP Adrenaline Title
(c) Trent Wolfe vs Duncan Wright Jr
Trent Wolfe and Duncan Wright Jr wowed the crowd on an episode of Tuesday Night Wrestling. Trent walked away the winner, but on next week’s show Trent offered DW Jr the chance to challenge him once again for the Adrenaline Title, at FFP Glory. Can Duncan Wright Jr win his first singles title in FFP, or will Trent’s impressive title reign continue?

FFP Ironwoman Title
(c) Noel Zelig vs Fiona Burke
It was announced at the Mid-Summer Classic that Noel Zelig would defend her Ironwoman Title against Fiona Burke. Noel and Fiona have traded words on Twitter which led to Noel saying she would be happy to defend against Fiona. Noel also released a list of her top fantasy challengers, and Fiona was on the list. Can Fiona dethrone the first and only Ironwoman Champion?

FFP Network Title
(c) ATM vs Logan Christopher
After Logan Christopher embarrassed ATM on an episode of Tuesday Night Wrestling, Mr Cavanaugh booked Logan to challenge ATM for his FFP Network Title at FFP Glory. ATM isn’t quite new blood in FFP, but he’s facing off against one of the most impressive veterans to step inside a FFP ring.

FFP Spirit Title
(c) Keira Brimm vs Rocky Christianello
Keira Brimm got to choose her challenger for FFP Glory when Lenore Spade and Ava St James lost to Keira and Rocky. After the match, Keira surprised Rocky with the announcement that she wanted to give her a shot for the Spirit Title. These two ladies are friends, and surely we will see a respectful match. But will we see a new champion crowned?

Amy Kraven vs Giovanni Gotch
Giovanni Gotch put Amy Kraven out of action when she separated Amy’s shoulder. Amy is now back, and looking for vengeance. But, Giovanni has said that this time, she’ll end Amy’s career. Will Giovanni put Amy on the shelf once again? Or will Amy Kraven get the payback she is wanting?


%d bloggers like this: