Guilty Pleasures


Guilty Pleasures Events

Date Main Event Location Link
05/28/2017 Giovanni Gotch vs Britain Jade for the FFP Women’s Title San Diego, CA Click Here
05/29/2016 Katsumi Akiyama vs Quinn Delaney Dallas TX Click Here
05/24/2015 Kylie Connelly vs Kemina for the FFP Diamond Title Miami, FL Click Here
05/18/2014 Veronica Clyne & Brandi Moore vs Lizzy Kraven & Nina Fox Charlotte, NC Click Here

Guilty Pleasures Posters

  guilty_pleasures_poster2016 guilty_pleasures_2015_ad

Guilty Pleasures Facts

• The 2017 edition of this show was the last one. It would be replaced with FFP Vendetta.
• In 2017, Aubrey Moresi defeated Lizzy Kraven to win the HONOR Women’s Title.
• In 2016, the HONOR Women’s Champion Quinn Delaney defeated FFP Women’s Champion Katsumi Akiyama in the main event.
• In 2016, Amy Kraven defeated Giovanni Gotch for the OWF Women’s Title.
• In 2015, Guilty Pleasures was changed to an all-women event.
• In 2015, Seduction Inc defeated Team FAB to become the new Diamond Tag Team Champions.
• In 2014, Patrick McCoy defeated Deranged for the Cruiserweight Title.
• In 2011, Brandi Moore beat Monika Andrews for the Diamond Title.
• In 2009, Caleb Newstead beat Logan Christopher for the Cruiserweight Title.

%d bloggers like this: