Rebirth History

• In 2017, Aiden Conrad defeated Matt Evanston for the FFP Adrenaline Title with help from Matt’s ex, Pandora. Also Amy Kraven won the FFP Women’s Title from Giovanni Gotch. And Matt & Billy Rich beat Simply the Best for the FFP Tag Team Titles.
• In 2016, Cindy Labre beat Quinn Delaney in the main event to win the FFP Women’s Title. Also Assault & Battery defeated Prince Tau & Jackson Pearce for the FFP Tag Team Titles. Jaqueline Aulstrike beat Erika Storm in the finals of the 16-to-1 Tournament.
• In 2015, the Connelly Twins defeated Las Bellezas Peligrosas for the Women’s Tag Team Titles. Ava Miller defeated Malaya Diyosa for the OWF Women’s Title. Logan Christopher defeated Patrick McCoy in a Ladder Match to win the World Title. After Logan’s victory, Matt Kraven cashed the Triple-A Case in and beat Logan for the World Title. Also Jacinta Stutz defeated Adira Strong in a Loser Leaves OWF Match.
• In 2014, Austin Briggs successfully defended the World Title against Anarchy when the American Bulldogs came down and helped him. Also the American Bulldogs defeated Prince Tau and Jackson Pearce for the Tag Team Titles.
• In 2013, Adam Hyatt won the Adrenaline Title, The American Bulldogs won the Tag Team Titles, Veronica Clyne was injured retaining her title against Anarchy, and Brandi Moore turned on Taylor Clawson.

Rebirth Posters

  rebirth_2016_poster rebirth_poster rebirth_ad

2018 Rebirth Preview

FFP World Title
(c) Miles Lynch vs Matt Kraven
At the request of Miles Lynch, he will defend the FFP World Title against Matt Kraven following their epic match at London is Calling that was interrupted by interference that is still unexplained. Lynch vs Kraven has been quite the match at two separate pay-per-views. This will be the third!

FFP Tag Team Titles
(c) Internet Darlings vs Jackson Detmer & Jason Ryan
After Jackson Detmer and Jason Ryan gained a pinfall victory over the Tag Team Champions, they went to Stuart Cavanaugh and asked for a title shot. So, at FFP Rebirth Detmer and Ryan will get the opportunity to become the FFP Tag Team Champions for the very first time. Will they be able to pull out another W, or will the Internet Darlings continue their title reign?

FFP Adrenaline Title
(c) Duncan Wright Jr vs Bryce Devlin
Speaking of getting a win over a champion, Bryce Devlin did the same thing, defeating Duncan Wright Jr with a backslide. Stuart Cavanaugh then decided to also give Bryce the opportunity to face DW Jr one more time, this time for the title!

Daniel Matthews vs Trent Wolfe
This was supposed to be a respectful match. At least that’s what Daniel Matthews thought when he signed to face Trent at FFP London is Calling. But after Daniel won the match, Trent attacked him. Now, it seems it’s personal. Will Daniel pull out another victory against the former Adrenaline Champion? Or will Wolfe take down the FFP Hall of Famer this time around?


%d bloggers like this: