Sunday is for Chaos


FFP Sunday is for Chaos | April 17, 2016
Memphis, Tennessee

This will be night two of the Landry McNamara Era. Night one saw a new HONOR Women’s Champion crowned in Alexis Reed, Makoto Tanaka become the new FFP Television Champion, Chad Lyons and Brian Kamen regain the HONOR Tag Team Titles, and Daniel Matthews quit FFP!

Landry continues to promise that HONOR Wrestling will soon take all the gold.

Scheduled matches:

FFP Tag Team Titles
(c) Prince Tau & Jackson Pearce vs Osaka Stretching Crew

FFP Women’s Title
(c) Lacey Abernathy w/ Masina vs Cassie Carlisle

FFP Adrenaline Title
(c) Christopher Morgan w/ Lux vs Katashi Goya


%d bloggers like this: