The Haunting


The Haunting History

• In 2016, EJ Carter beat Shikamaru for the Cruiserweight Title. Also Amy Kraven made her FFP debut teaming with Brandi Moore to win the FFP Women’s Tag Team Titles defeating Las Bellezas Peligrosas.
• In 2015, Assault & Battery defeated Hunt Enterprises to become the new FFP Tag Team Champions. Las Bellezas Peligrosas defeated Veronica Clyne & Lizzy Kraven to become the new FFP Women’s Tag Team Champions. Also Missy Hyatt returned to FFP and assisted Aiden Conrad in defeating Desmond York to become the new FFP Television Champion.
• In 2014, Kashimanaki won the FFP Cruiserweight Title in a 6-Spot Ladder Match. Also the Bellezas Peligrosas won a Triple Threat Match to become the new FFP Women’s Tag Team Champions.
• In 2009, Deranged defeated Caleb Newstead for the FFP Cruiserweight Title.
• In 2008, Christopher Morgan defeated Daniel Matthews for the FFP World Title with help from Commissioner Elizabeth Summers. Also that night, President Matt Kraven was run down by a car.
• FFP The Haunting was known as Hell-o-Ween until 2014.

The Haunting Posters

  the_haunting_ad_2015 the_haunting_ad_02

2017 The Haunting Preview

FFP World Title
(c) Brandi Moore vs Taylor Clawson
To understand this rivalry, you’d have to go back to the very beginning of Full Force Pro, when Brandi Moore brought Taylor Clawson in and created arguably the best tag team in professional wrestling, Seduction Inc. After years of teaming up, and a break up here and there, Brandi shattered the team into a million pieces, destroying Taylor Clawson after a tag team loss. The two wound up in a major feud. However, Brandi Moore cashed in her ANY Case at Lethal Injection to become the FFP World Champion for the first time ever. But this feud remained, and Taylor Clawson stepped up, wanting a shot at Brandi’s new World Title. Can Taylor defeat Brandi Moore and walk away with a title she has never held in FFP? Or will Brandi continue her reign on top?

FFP Women’s Title
Giovanni Gotch Open Challenge

Giovanni Gotch will issue an open challenge for her FFP Women’s Championship. Who will answer the challenge? Will it be an OWF rookie? A returning superstar? Or maybe someone from another fed?

FFP Tag Team Titles
(c) Simply the Best vs Nevin Solomon & Alexander Modest
Simply the Best has defended their Tag Team Titles against all comers. And at The Haunting, they will face the up and coming tag team of Nevin Solomon and Alexander Modest. We look foward to seeing this young tag team get such a great opportunity.

FFP Cruiserweight Title
(c) EJ “Money” Carter w/ Bianca Hunt vs Blaine Edwards
Blaine Edwards defeated Hunt Enterprises big man Mikhail Vakhrov, to earn himself a shot at EJ Carter’s Cruiserweight Title at FFP The Haunting. Can Blaine finally put an end to EJ’s record breaking title reign?

FFP Women’s Tag Team Titles | Handicap Match
(c) Connelly Twins vs Lacey Abernathy, Cindy Labre & Bianca Hunt
Bianca Hunt introduced her newest clients, Lacey Abernathy and Cindy Labre by having the duo attack the reigning Women’s Tag Team Champions Kylie and Katrina Connelly. Now the two teams are set to face off against each other for the titles at The Haunting, and get this, it’s a handicap match!


%d bloggers like this: