Throwback Events

Date Main Event Location Link
12/27/2019 Miles Lynch vs Benjamin Cavanaugh for the FFP World Title Chicago, IL Click Here
12/22/2018 Miles Lynch vs Christopher Morgan for the FFP World Title Detroit, MI Click Here
12/24/2017 Blaine Edwards vs Gregory Hart for the FFP Network Title Cincinnati, OH Click Here
12/25/2016 Daniel Matthews vs Anarchy for the FFP World Title New York, NY Click Here
12/27/2015 Logan Christopher vs Kashimanaki Milwaukee, WI Click Here

Throwback Posters


Throwback Facts

• In 2019, Benjamin Cavanaugh defeated Miles Lynch to win the FFP World Championship.
• In 2019, the Dead Presidents beat Population Control to win the FFP Tag Team Titles.
• In 2019, Jaqueline Aulstrike & Tabitha Mullins defeated Tokyo Angels to become the new FFP Women’s Tag Team Champions.
• In 2018, Miles Lynch successfully defended the FFP World Title against Christopher Morgan when Lux turned on Morgan.
• In 2017, Gregory Hart became the first ever FFP Network Champion.
• In 2017, Aiden Conrad won the $15,000 Battle Royal.
• In 2016, ATM defeated Odell Porter to win the FFP Adrenaline Title.
• In 2016, Aubrey Moresi became the first ever FFP Women’s Television Title, defeating Kenzie Anderson in the finals of a tournament.
• In 2015, Lacey Abernathy beat Nina Fox for the FFP Women’s Title.

2019 Throwback Preview

FFP World Title
(c) Miles Lynch vs Benjamin Cavanaugh
After Miles Lynch’s successful title defense at FFP Revival, Benjamin Cavanaugh attacked the champion. Now the two Conglomerate members are set to face off for the World Championship.

FFP Women’s Title
(c) Masina vs Lizzy Kraven
Lizzy Kraven gave Masina a fight at FFP Revival. And at Throwback the two will clash once more for the Women’s Championship. Can Lizzy dethrone the reigning Women’s Champion?

FFP Women’s Tag Team Titles
(c) Tokyo Angels vs Jaqueline Aulstrike & Tabitha Mullins
The Tokyo Angels have had a great title reign as the Women’s Tag Team Champions. But they may face off against their toughest opponents to date at Throwback later this month. Can Jaqueline and Tabitha use their size advantage to become the new champions?

D’Vito Sisters vs Kenzie Anderson & Ava St James
These two teams clashed at FFP Revival with FFP Hall of Famer Veronica Clyne serving as special guest referee. But Kenzie Anderson got physical with Veronica, who ended up shoving Kenzie back. Following the shove, the D’Vito Sisters were able to capitalize and get the victory. Kenzie complained to management that her team lost because of Veronica’s involvement, so a rematch has been booked at FFP Throwback. Will the D’Vito Sisters get another W against the blonde bombshells of FFP? Or will Kenzie and Ava stand victorious?

%d bloggers like this: